New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smiler

Easy going, kind, friendly, nice but can be naughty, shy but can be adventurous and fun. Have varied interests and tastes looking for similar for fun and friendship. Also looking for horny chat & pen friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Evangelical
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDelivery Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to mention! I love films of all genres especially action/adventure, thriller, drama and comedies. I like a bit if horror and sci-fi.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsThe Rolling Stones, The Beatles, ELO, R.E.M., The Beautiful South, Queen, Beethoven, Mozart, Tchaikovsky. I have quite an eclectic taste in music.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Reference
Favorite booksI like Stephen King, Bill Bryson and John Gresham to name a few favourite authors. Got many favourite books mainly by these guys.
Idea of funGoing abroad and experiencing different places and culture. Travelling within UK or Europe especially.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAlways open to trying new things. If I haven't done it then it's probably cuz I haven't thought about it yet or realised it's good.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy and enjoy life the best way you can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEasy going, kind and friendly who has similar interests.
On the first dateGo for a couple of drinks and a meal.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamArsenal FC. Ipswich Town FC
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking