New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking serious relationship with young man

Male (85) looking for Male Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

I live in Cardiff am single a practicing Anglican .I am honest reliable loyal caring love the home life seeking a loving monogamous partner to share my life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Anglican
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsQuiz shows, some cookery shows, a very good drama, Countryfile, Antiques Roadshow
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Favorite moviesColour Purple, Love Simon, Call me by Your Name
Music typesClassical, Gospel
Favorite artistsNo favourite artist
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Religious
Favorite booksNo particular favourite book
Idea of funEntertaining friends
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trytried everything I have wanted to.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a loving and loyal partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Loyalty, understanding.
On the first dateCoffee, possibly a meal.