New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Glassback1

Male (69) looking for Male Clifton, England, United Kingdom

I hope to meet guys over the age 30+ but have strayed for a younger guy on occasion. I am looking to build a friendship and times together on dates, but not looking for a relationship. My family are so important to me and I will not let anything or anyone come between us. I enjoy the theatre, countryside, gardening , music with the exception of RAP and nudism when ever possible.. Sexually I am very tactile and love to explore with my hands , lips and tongue and love to cuddle up close. I love to be massaged and can return the favour. Please feel free to ask any questions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Interdenominational
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildFit
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMr Softee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsVERA, Travel, Natural World
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsVaried
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference
Favorite booksGardening. Nature
Idea of funBeing in the right company and feeling at ease.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysnorkelling

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeStay healthy and happy and help others.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who treat others as equal and treat the less fortunate as equals. They should have a pleasant sence of humor, have sensitivity, its more important what the person is like inside more so than their look.
On the first dateMeet is a nice quite place, be able to talk and find out if we are compatabl..

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting